Event Archives

Year 2017 & 2016



Title Date
Ayurvedic Management of Skin Disorders Saturday, 22 July 2017
Rheumatoid Arthritis - Ayurveda Approach Saturday, 13 May 2017
Ekspo Penjagaan & Produk Kesihatan Putrajaya Friday, 28 April - Sunday, 7 May 2017
Detoxification in Ayurveda Saturday, 18 March 2017
Oil treatment in Ayurveda Saturday, 7 January 2017
Diet and Mental Health - Ayurvedic Perspectives Saturday, 5 November 2016
Natural Urges Of Body and Mind Saturday, 10 September 2016
Importance Of Sleep Saturday, 9 July 2016
Importance Of Food In Ayurveda Saturday, 7 May 2016
Intro To Ayurveda Yoga Poster Thursday, 3 March 2016